Childhood Blog Posts

Change

Change is the only constant in life, I had read this proverb but have experienced it a lot recently.College to corporate life, an individual to a team member, hometown to Bengaluru and many more.
After every 5 years you emerge into a new role in life. Look back you feel you were so immature then.God keeps teaching us throughout. So one can’t really say he is “mature” enough “now”. Albert Einstein rightly had said that a problem is never easy to solve at the time when it gets created.After some lapse we feel we could have solved that problem this specific way.We have to Keep exploring life in every possible way.We must follow the exploratory approach for any situation. There comes the aspect of “perception”.Because as we explore we must be able to perceive different sides of the situation.Openness of mind plays a critical role.The thinking antennas must be pervasive and alert.
Perceive every change. Once you start enjoying this constant of change you are somewhere near to the stage of being “mature”.
Sail through the stages of being “Dependent”, “Independent” and then “Interdependent” in the right way and right time.
Jai Hind! πŸ˜›

7 thoughts on “Change”

  1. As I have been sailing in the same boat with you ,since last few days, I have seen your ” openness of mind ” and I have loved that about you. Being a girl you have that quality and I have seen you very few times complaining about the things.you can take everything in a positive way πŸ™‚ I personally believe that, there is something to learn from every person you meet in your life. I proudly say that this the thing that I have learnt from you and I will take it with me for rest of my life.

  2. Change is what drives our Cosmos (or vice versa? May be.. Still to explore..) Since the so-called ‘birth’ of our universe, it is the Change that has forced us, humans, to develop into such a complicated species. From our perspective it was a positive change, I’d say, A gift from the Cosmos. And you can vividly point out what OUR return gift to the cosmos is.. Hatred? Genocide? Nukes? And a lot many more!
    This induced Change will definitely have an adverse Change in humans! And other Civilizations which are yet to come(may be after millions n billions or years? who knows?).
    I can go on n on.. but this is meant to be a comment πŸ˜› So thought of stopping here..

    Payal, the topic you’ve chosen is a vast topic.. n you’ve written pretty well about the Change on a personal level.. Guiding us through it.. What I’ve added to the topic is supposed to be on a cosmic level.. n thought of sharing my thoughts as well.. πŸ™‚

  3. You hit bang on target with this.. ‘Once you start enjoying this constant of change you are somewhere near to the stage of being β€œmature”’.. Nice post..

  4. Very well written payu .. πŸ™‚
    I loved the way you unravelled the “change” knitting and the gently connected it to being “mature”.
    Phrase like –
    So one can’t really say he is β€œmature” enough β€œnow” ,
    Once you start enjoying this constant of change you are somewhere near to the stage of being β€œmature” ,
    Openness of mind plays a critical role
    catched my mind and made me thinking over .
    Really nice and useful post..
    My thinking antennas perceived it .. πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment